Contact Us

3067 East Chevy Chase Drive . Glendale . CA 91206 . 818.246.5566

General Manager
David Modelo
818.246.5566 ext. 101
david.modelo@chevychasecc.com

Food and Beverage 
Ryan Dunn, Director
818.246.5566 ext. 106   
ryan.dunn@chevychasecc.com

Fitness Club 
Ara Keshishian, Director
818.281.8181   
ara.keshishian@chevychasecc.com

Events and Business Development
Silvana Khachatourian, Director
818.246.5566 ext. 104  
silvana@chevychasecc.com


Events
Samantha Boller, Coordinator
818.246.5566 ext. 107
samantha@chevychasecc.com

Marketing, PR & Music Programs Bookings
Victor Boghossian, Director
818.634-3133
victor@chevychasecc.com

Golf Pro Shop 
Bobby Hinds, Club Pro PGA Member 
818.246.5566 ext. 114 

Karl M. Rodas, Pro Shop 
818.246.5566 ext. 114  

  

Directions
via CA-118 E and I-5 S and CA-134 E
take exit 17C from CA-2 S for Holly Drive - turn right onto Holly Dr - turn right onto E Chevy Chase Dr. (arrive in 1.9 mi)

via US-101 S and CA-134 E
take exit 9B from CA-134 E for Harvey Drive - turn left onto Harvey Dr - turn Right onto E Chevy Chase Dr. (arrive in 1.9 mi)

via I-210 W to CA-134 W
take exit 9A for Harvey Dr - turn right onto Harvey Dr - turn right onto E Chevy Chase Dr. (arrive in 1.9 mi)

HOURS OF OPERATION

Golf Course
The course is open from 8:00 am until dusk. Tee time is currently open and reservations are accepted up to one week in advance. 

Dining Hours
Dinner is served in the Sycamore Dining Room on Sunday through Thursday* from 5:00 - 9:00 pm, and till 10:00pm on Friday and Saturday nights. Call 818.246.5566 to make a reservation.

Dining is available in our full service bar, from 11:00 am to 9:00 pm on Sunday through Thursday* and till 10:00 pm on Friday and Saturday. 

Pool
The pool is open for lap swim from 8:00 am to 11:00 am / regular swim hours are from 11:00 am to 7:30 pm daily*

Gym
The gym is open from 8:00 am to 7:30 pm daily*

* The Club is closed on Mondays.